Australia

APF Past President

Mr. Gavin Williams

       

Bangladesh

APF Past President

Mr. Safi Ullah Chowdhury


Bangladesh Garments Accessories & Packaging Manufacturers & Exporters Association [BGAPMEA]

Email: bgapmea@gmail.com / kulshi003@gmail.com    

China

APF Past President [2009-2010]

Mr. Shi Wanpeng

China Packaging Federation [CPF]
C/o. Ms. Liu Xiao
Tel: +86 10 65253557
Fax: +86 10 65839009
Email: cpf106@yahoo.com.cn / cpfapf@gmail.com 
Web: www.cpf.org.cn

China

APF Past President [1989-1990]

Mr. Xu Jianguo

China National Export Commodities Packaging Research Institute [CEPI]

China

APF Past Secretary General [1989-1991]

Mrs. Wang Zhougyin (Wendy Wang)

China National Export Commodities Packaging Research Institute [CEPI]

Paccess International Trading [Shanghai]Co. Ltd.
Tel: +021 5489211-16
Fax: +021 54892156
Email: wendy.wang@paccessglbal.com  
Web: www.paccessglobal.com

India

APF Past President [1987-1988]

Mr. B.A.Shah


 

info@saurashtra.net  / smcsi@vsnl.com

India

APF Past Secretary General [1987-1988]

Mr. M.R.Subramanian

Indian Institute of Packaging [IIP]

India

APF Past President [1999-2000]

Mr. Pankaj Shah


Email : supack@gmail.com

India

APF Past Secretary General [2003-2006]

Mr. Rajiv Dhar

Email: dharrajiv@gmail.com

Indonesia

Immediate Past President

Ms. Ariana Susanti

Director - Indonesian Packaging Federation (IPF)
IPF Business Development 
Ruko Ciputat Center no. 75-S,
JL Ir.H.Juanda 75, Ciputatat 15419, 
Tangerang-Selatan,INDONESIA
Tel: 0062 21 744 1775 / 70500034 
Mob: 0062 811 104 396
Email: ariana@packindo.org

 

Japan

Designation

Mr. Hajime Furuya

Japan Packaging Instituite (JPI)
Tel: +81 3 3543 1189
Fax: +81 3 3543 8970
Email: furuya@jpi.or.jp

Japan

Designation

Mr. Haruo Sasaki

Japan Packaging Instituite (JPI)
Tel: +81 3 3543 1189
Fax: +81 3 3543 8970

Japan

APF President [current]

Mr. Mitsuhiko Sakai

Japan Packaging Instituite (JPI)
Tel: +81 3 3543 1189
Fax: +81 3 3543 8970
smsakai@jcom.home.ne.jp / pack@jpi.or.jp

Philippines

APF Past President [1976-1978]

Mr. Antonio V Bonoan

Packaging Institute of the Phillippines[PIP]

Philippines

APF Past President [1997-1998]

Mr. Edmundo Q. Quiocho

Packaging Institute of the Phillippines [PIP]

Singapore

APF Past President

Mr. Albert Lim

Packaging Council of Singapore (PCS)
Email: albert@packagers.com.sg 

Singapore

APF Past President [1995-1996]

Mr. C.S. Wong

Packaging Council of Singapore (PCS)
Tel: +65 6826 3000
Fax: +65 6822 8323

cswongln@singnet.com.sg

 

 

Singapore

Designation

Mr. Edward Kwong

Packaging Council of Singapore  [PCS]

kwong.e@securepack.com.cn
Edward.kwong@cheerpack.com.cn

Sri Lanka

APF Past President [2003-2005] / Secretary General [1992-1993]

Mr. Dharmatilake Ratnayake

Sri Lanka Institute of Packaging 
Email: dhasura@sltnet.lk, slip@sltnet.lk 
       

Sri Lanka

APF Past Treasurer [2003-2006]

Mr. Gamini Marambe

Sri Lanka Institute of Packaging 

gmarambe@gmail.com
gamini@palpackaging.com

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka Institute of Packaging[SLIP]

Mr. Razik Zarook


 

Sri Lanka

APF Past President [1991-1992]

Mr. Stanley Wickramaratne

Sri Lanka Institute of Packaging [SLIP]

Thailand

APF Past Secretary General [2007-2010]

Dr. Aditad Vasinonta

Department of Industrial Promotion[DIP]

Tel: +66 2202 4513
Mobile: +668 9244 3480
Email: aditad@hotmail.com

Thailand

Designation

Mr. Kashem Yaemvathithong

Thailand Packaging Association [TPA]
Tel : +66 2712 1995
Fax : +66 2713 6164
Email: kashemy@live.com

Thailand

APF Past Secretary General [1996-1998]

Mr. Poon Kongcharoenkiat

Thailand Packaging Association [TPA]

Packmates Co. Ltd.
Tel: +66 2732 1005, 2377 6746
Fax: +66-02-374 5888
packmate_nair@yahoo.com

Thailand

Designation

Mr. Suchint Lausangnam

Kwang Hua Industries Ltd., Part.

Thailand Packaging Association [TPA]
Tel : +66 2463 0098
Fax : +66 2463 3224-6
Email: suchint@kwanghua.co.th

Thailand

APF Past Secretary General [1994-1995]

Mr. Vallop Manathanaya

Thailand Packaging Association [TPA]

Chia Meng Marketing Co. Ltd.
Tel: +66 2967 8201
Fax: +66 2967 8299
vallop_ma@chiamengmarketing.com

Thailand

APF Past Treasurer [1994-1998] & [2007-2012]

Mr. Vitien Nildum

Thailand Packaging Association [TPA]
Tel +668 1857 2285
Email: vitien@windoslive.com
vnildum@yahoo.com

© 2016 ASIAN PACKAGING FEDERATION, All rights reserved.
Designed & Conceptualized by Plastemart - www.plastemart.com